Conan O’Brien is funnier when he’s not on live TV

I am a fan of Conan O’Brien. I loved his NYC show. When he got fired by NBC, he was hilarious on Twitter. I heard great things about his summer 2010 roadshow. But, I’m sorry to say, his show on TBS is not good. He’s definitely lost some luster. He’s a NYC late night guy. And, he’s great with sketch comedy. It’s taken me a few tries, but I love this AMEX commercial from India, “Curtain.”

About Semil Shah

Official contributor to @TechCrunch (since Jan 2011); from July 1, will begin EIR with @JavelinVP

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers

